Butikker og åbningstider

Find din nærmeste Pilersuisoq butik og se åbningstiderne

Narsaq

Adresse

Narsaq
Postboks 78
3921 Narsaq

Telefon:

86 84 57
030Narsaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

07:00-18:00

Tirsdag:

07:00-18:00

Onsdag:

07:00-18:00

Torsdag:

07:00-18:00

Fredag:

07:00-18:00

Lørdag:

07:00-14:00

Søndag:

07:00-14:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Nanortalik

Adresse

Nanortalik
Postboks 172
3922 Nanortalik

Telefon:

86 84 04
010Nanortalik@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

07:00-18:00

Tirsdag:

07:00-18:00

Onsdag:

07:00-18:00

Torsdag:

07:00-18:00

Fredag:

07:00-18:00

Lørdag:

07:00-14:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Paamiut

Adresse

Paamiut
Postboks 519
3940 Paamiut

Telefon:

86 84 00
050Paamiut@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

07:00-18:00

Tirsdag:

07:00-18:00

Onsdag:

07:00-18:00

Torsdag:

07:00-18:00

Fredag:

07:00-18:00

Lørdag:

07:00-16:00

Søndag:

08:00-14:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Aasiaat

Adresse

Aasiaat
Postboks 211
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 23 12
100Aasiaat@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

07:00-20:30

Tirsdag:

07:00-20:30

Onsdag:

07:00-20:30

Torsdag:

07:00-20:30

Fredag:

07:00-20:30

Lørdag:

08:00-17:00

Søndag:

08:00-16:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Qeqertarsuaq

Adresse

Qeqertarsuaq
Postboks 510
3953 Qeqertarsuaq

Telefon:

86 81 44
140Qeqertarsuaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

07:30-18:00

Tirsdag:

07:30-18:00

Onsdag:

07:30-18:00

Torsdag:

07:30-18:00

Fredag:

07:30-18:00

Lørdag:

09:00-15:00

Søndag:

09:00-14:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Qasigiannguit

Adresse

Qasigiannguit
Postboks 119
3951 Qasiigiannguit

Telefon:

86 81 31
110Qasigiannguit@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

07:30-18:00

Tirsdag:

07:30-18:00

Onsdag:

07:30-18:00

Torsdag:

07:30-18:00

Fredag:

07:30-18:00

Lørdag:

09:00-15:00

Søndag:

09:00-14:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Uummannaq

Adresse

Uummannaq
Postboks 198
3961 Uummannaq

Telefon:

86 84 77
150Uummannaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

08:00-18:00

Tirsdag:

08:00-18:00

Onsdag:

08:00-18:00

Torsdag:

08:00-18:00

Fredag:

08:00-18:00

Lørdag:

09:00-14:00

Søndag:

09:00-13:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Upernavik

Adresse

Upernavik
Postboks 96
3962 Upernavik

Telefon:

86 84 29
160Upernavik@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

08:00-18:00

Tirsdag:

08:00-18:00

Onsdag:

08:00-18:00

Torsdag:

08:00-18:00

Fredag:

08:00-18:00

Lørdag:

08:00-14:00

Søndag:

09:00-14:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Tasiilaq

Adresse

Tasiilaq
Postboks 115
3913 Tasiilaq

Telefon:

86 81 94
180Tasiilaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

08:00-18:00

Tirsdag:

08:00-18:00

Onsdag:

08:00-18:00

Torsdag:

08:00-18:00

Fredag:

08:00-18:00

Lørdag:

09:00-14:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Kangaatsiaq

Adresse

Kangaatsiaq
3955 Kangaatsiaq

Telefon:

86 81 79
105Kangaatsiaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

08:00-17:00

Tirsdag:

08:00-17:00

Onsdag:

08:00-17:00

Torsdag:

08:00-17:00

Fredag:

08:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-13:00

Søndag:

11:00-13:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Arsuk

Adresse

Arsuk
3932 Arsuk

Telefon:

86 83 55
051Arsuk@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-15:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Narsarsuaq

Adresse

Narsarsuaq
3923 Narsarsuaq

Telefon:

86 82 48
040Narsarsuaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-17:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-17:00

Onsdag:

10:00-17:00

Torsdag:

10:00-17:00

Fredag:

10:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Qassiarsuk

Adresse

Qassiarsuk
3921 Narsaq

Telefon:

86 83 61
035Qassiarsuk@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-15:00

Onsdag:

10:00-15:00

Torsdag:

10:00-15:00

Fredag:

10:00-15:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Igaliku

Adresse

Igaliku
3921 Narsaq

Telefon:

86 83 58
032Igaliku@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-14:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-14:00

Onsdag:

10:00-14:00

Torsdag:

10:00-14:00

Fredag:

10:00-14:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Alluitsup Paa

Adresse

Alluitsup Paa
3919 Alluitsup Paa

Telefon:

86 81 69
028Alluitsuppaa@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

ja

Luk vindue

Ammassivik

Adresse

Ammassivik
3920 Qaqortoq

Telefon:

86 83 71
026Ammassivik@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-15:00

Onsdag:

10:00-15:00

Torsdag:

10:00-15:00

Fredag:

10:00-15:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Qassimiut

Adresse

Qassimiut
3920 Qaqortoq

Telefon:

86 83 69
024Qassimiut@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-12:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-12:00

Onsdag:

10:00-12:00

Torsdag:

10:00-12:00

Fredag:

10:00-12:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Saarloq

Adresse

Saarloq
3920 Qaqortoq

Telefon:

86 83 64
021Saarloq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-12:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-12:00

Onsdag:

10:00-12:00

Torsdag:

10:00-12:00

Fredag:

10:00-12:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Tasiusaq (Nan)

Adresse

Tasiusaq (Nan)
3922 Nanortalik

Telefon:

86 84 10
014Tasiusaq.nan@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-15:00

Onsdag:

10:00-15:00

Torsdag:

10:00-15:00

Fredag:

10:00-15:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Narsarmijit

Adresse

Narsarmijit
3922 Nanortalik

Telefon:

86 83 77
013Narsarmijit@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-15:00

Onsdag:

10:00-15:00

Torsdag:

10:00-15:00

Fredag:

10:00-15:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Aappilattoq (Nan)

Adresse

Aappilattoq (Nan)
3922 Nanortalik

Telefon:

86 83 81
012Aappilattoq.nan@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-15:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Kangerlussuaq

Adresse

Kangerlussuaq
Postboks 1011
3910 Kangerlussuaq

Telefon:

86 81 25
090Kangerlussuaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-17:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-17:00

Onsdag:

09:00-17:00

Torsdag:

09:00-17:00

Fredag:

09:00-18:00

Lørdag:

09:00-14:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Sarfannguit

Adresse

Sarfannguit
3911 Sisimiut

Telefon:

86 24 74
083Sarfannguaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Itilleq

Adresse

Itilleq
3911 Sisimiut

Telefon:

86 82 81
081Itilleq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Kangaamiut

Adresse

Kangaamiut
3912 Manitsoq

telefon:

86 82 50
073Kangaamiut@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-16:30

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Napasoq

Adresse

Napasoq
3912 Manitsoq

Telefon:

86 83 41
072Napasoq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Atammik

Adresse

Atammik
3912 Manitsoq

Telefon:

86 83 45
071Atammik@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-16:30

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

11:00-13:00

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Kapisillit

Adresse

Kapisillit
3900 Nuuk

Telefon:

86 83 48
065Kapisillit@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-15:00

Onsdag:

10:00-15:00

Torsdag:

10:00-15:00

Fredag:

10:00-15:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Qeqertarsuatsiaat

Adresse

Qeqertarsuatsiaat
3900 Nuuk

Telefon:

86 83 52
061Qeqertarsuatsiaat@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

09:00-13:00

Søndag:

09:00-13:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Kangerluk

Adresse

Kangerluk
3953 Qeqertarsuaq

telefon:

86 83 20
143Kangerluk@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

10:00-12:00

Tirsdag:

10:00-12:00

Onsdag:

10:00-12:00

Torsdag:

10:00-12:00

Fredag:

10:00-12:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Ilimanaq

Adresse

Ilimanaq
3952 Ilulissat

telefon:

86 83 18
124Ilimanaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-15:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Saqqaq

Adresse

Saqqaq
3952 Ilulissat

telefon:

86 82 24
123Saqqaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

09:00-13:00

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Qeqertaq

Adresse

Qeqertaq
3952 Ilulissat

Telefon:

86 83 11
122Qeqertaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-16:30

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

11:00-13:00

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Ikamiut

Adresse

Ikamiut
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 83 40
109Ikamiut@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Niaqornaarsuk

Adresse

Niaqornaarsuk
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 83 36
108Niaqornaarsuk@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

10:00-12:00

Middagslukket:

Nej

Luk vindue

Iginniarfik

Adresse

Iginniarfik
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 83 15
107Iginniarfik@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-15:00

Lørdag:

09:00-15:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Attu

Adresse

Attu
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 83 34
106Attu@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:00

Onsdag:

09:00-16:00

Torsdag:

09:00-16:00

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Kitsissuarsuit

Adresse

Kitsissuarsuit
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 82 63
104Kitsissuarsuit@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Akunnaaq

Adresse

Akunnaaq
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 83 26
103Akunnaq@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-15:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Ikerasaarsuk

Adresse

Ikerasaarsuk
3950 Aasiaat

Telefon:

86 83 23
102Ikerasaarsuk@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-16:00

Lørdag:

10:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Ukkusissat

Adresse

Ukkusissat
3961 Uummannaq

Telefon:

86 83 04
155Ukkusissat@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-13:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Saattut

Adresse

Saattut
3961 Uummannaq

Telefon:

86 83 01
154Saattut@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-13:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Ikerasak

Adresse

Ikerasak
3961 Uummannaq

Telefon:

86 82 92
153Ikerasak@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-13:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Qaarsut

Adresse

Qaarsut
3964 Qaarsut

Telefon:

86 82 88
152Qaarsut@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-16:30

Tirsdag:

09:00-16:30

Onsdag:

09:00-16:30

Torsdag:

09:00-16:30

Fredag:

09:00-17:00

Lørdag:

09:00-13:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja

Luk vindue

Niaqornat

Adresse

Niaqornat
3961 Uummannaq

Telefon:

86 82 54
151Niaqornat@kni.gl

Åbningstider

Mandag:

09:00-15:00

Tirsdag:

09:00-15:00

Onsdag:

09:00-15:00

Torsdag:

09:00-15:00

Fredag:

09:00-15:00

Lørdag:

09:00-12:00

Søndag:

Lukket

Middagslukket:

Ja