Region Uummannap sullua

BygdNavnTelefonMobilFaxE-mail
Ukkusissat Edvard Frederiksen 868304 / 868302 23 22 02 956254 155Ukkusissat@kni.gl
Saattut Aaqa Jensen Løvstrøm 868300 / 868301 285550 956946 154Saattut@kni.gl
Ikerasak Hans Therkelsen (fungerende) 868292 / 868291   955088 153Ikerasak@kni.gl
Qaarsut Ane Louise Jensen Nielsen 868288 / 868287 549344 957685 152Qaarsut@kni.gl
Niaqornat Vakant 868254 / 868255   955544 151Niaqornat@kni.gl
Uummannaq Birthe Eriksen 868477 / 868480  546766 868239 150Uummannaq@kni.gl