Region Qeqertarsuup tunua

BygdNavnTelefonMobilFaxE-mail
Kangerluk Jensine Olsen 868320 / 868321   924945 143Kangerluk@kni.gl
Qeqertarsuaq Karl Brandt 868146 / 868151 541442 921084 140Qeqertarsuaq@kni.gl
Ilimanaq Jane Villadsen 868318 / 868317   949446 124Ilimanaq@kni.gl
Saqqaq Katrine Frederiksen 868224 / 868226 562603 948043 123Saqqaq@kni.gl
Qeqertaq Helene Møller (fung.) 868311 / 868313 223034 949245 122Qeqertaq@kni.gl
Oqaatsut Anine Olsen 868385 / 868384   948597 121Oqaatsut@kni.gl
Qasigiannguit Karl Samuelsen (fung.) 868131 / 868134   911647 110Qasigiannguit@kni.gl
Ikamiut Cecilie L. Abelsen 868340 / 868339   915945 109Ikamiut@kni.gl
Niaqornaarsuk Kiistaaraq L. Frederiksen 868336 / 868337   874350 108Niaqornaarsuk@kni.gl
Iginniarfik Judithe Frederiksen (fung.) 868315 / 868316   874845 107Iginniarfik@kni.gl
Attu Peter Alaufesen 868334 / 868333   873444 106Attu@kni.gl
Kangaatsiaq William Siegstad 868176 / 868172   871076 105Kangaatsiaq@kni.gl
Kitsissuarsuit Nanna Larsen Abelsen 868263 / 868265 275891 899745 104Kitsissuarsuit@kni.gl
Akunnaaq Julianne Olsen 868326 / 868327   899645 103Akunnaaq@kni.gl
Ikerasaarsuk Marie Gerda Petersen 868323 / 868324   873945 102Ikerasaarsuk@kni.gl
Aasiaat Kristian Lyberth 868206 / 868212 487211 891244 100Aasiaat@kni.gl