Region Avannaa

BygdNavnTelefonMobilFaxE-mail
Qeqertat (Qaanaaq) Qulutana Kvist  868100 / 868104      
Siorapaluk Sauninnguaq Uvdloriak 868112 / 868110 289380 975745 174Siorapaluk@kni.gl
Savissivik Helene Ivik Eliassen 868108 / 868107   974545 171Savissivik@kni.gl
Qaanaaq Arrutaq Kujaukitsoq 868100 / 868104 560504 971144 170Qaanaaq@kni.gl
Innaarsuit Mette Kristensen 868295 / 868294 560933 967543 169Innaarsuit@kni.gl
Kullorsuaq Susanne Hansen 868256 / 868257 262632 968924 167Kullorsuaq@kni.gl
Nuussuaq Karen Kr. Karlsen 868278 / 868280 265456 968363 166Nuussuaq@kni.gl
Tasiusaq Susanne Kristiansen 868276 / 868277 538373 967241 165Tasiusaq.upe@kni.gl
Aappilattoq Simon Petersen 868374 / 868375 527732 966445 163Aappilattoq.upe@kni.gl
Kangersuatsiaq Jan Christiansen 868298 / 868296 563517 966043 162Kangersuatsiaq@kni.gl
Upernavik-Kujalleq Ane Marie Kristiansen 868286 / 868284 227890 965643 161Upernavikkujalleq@kni.gl
Upernavik Miki Kristiansen 868423 / 868426 583115 961444 160Upernavik@kni.gl